Research Development About Us

 




       

Winston Schoenfeld, PhD
Associate VP for Research and Scholarship
(407) 823-2315
Winston@ucf.edu
 


Saiful Khondaker, PhD
Office of Research Faculty Fellow *Mentoring programs
407-823-2047
Saiful@ucf.edu

       


Joshua Roney, PhD
Director, Research Development
407-882-0007
jroney@ucf.edu
 


April Torre
Outreach Coordinator
*Workshops, Targeted Research Alerts
407-823-0263
April.Torre@ucf.edu

       


Madhavi (Maddy) Chokshi
Research Development Specialist II
*Funding, Internal Programs, Proposal Support
407-823-5484
mchokshi@ucf.edu

 


Megan Kellogg
Research Development Specialist II
*Funding, Proposal Support
407-823-2806
megan.kellogg@ucf.edu


       


Hanin Alhaddad
Graduate Research Assistant
*Research Competitive Intelligence
hanin.alhaddad@ucf.edu
 

RD Team Mailboxes

ResDev@ucf.edu
ORCWorkshops@ucf.edu
LimitedSub@ucf.edu
FundingOpps@ucf.edu