Facts for Forms & Applications


This information is supplied by the UCF Research Foundation, Inc. for use in conjunction with the proposal and award of donations, grants, contracts, subcontracts, etc. Please contact the UCF Research Foundation if additional information is required.


Contacts


Kim Smith
Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (407) 823-3062
Fax: (407) 823-3299

kim@ucf.edu

Megan Carrigan
Chief Financial Officer
Phone 407-823-3541
Fax 407-882-0553
Megan.carrigan@ucf.edu


Project Administration


Terri Bigham, Assistant Director
Phone: (407) 882-1186
Fax: (407) 823-3299)
Email: terri.bigham@ucf.edu

Nita Patel, Project Coordinator
Phone: (407) 823-3458
Fax: (407) 823-3299
Email: nivedita.patel@ucf.edu

Ritu Bhatia, Project Assistant
Email: ritu.bhatia@ucf.edu


Finance & Accounting


Ed Jacobs
Accountant
Phone: (407) 882-1113
Fax: (407) 882-0553
ejacobs@ucf.edu

Rose Carpenter
Finance and Project Analyst
Phone: (407) 882-0097
Fax: (407) 823-3299
rosemarie.carpenter@ucf.edu

Sara Garrabrant, Accounting Coordinator
Phone: (407) 823-0668
Fax: (407) 823-3299
Email: sara.garrabrant@ucf.edu