Contacts


Kim Smith
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (407) 823-3062

kim@ucf.edu

Megan Carrigan
Chief Financial Officer
Phone 407-823-3541
Megan.carrigan@ucf.edu


Project Administration


Terri Bigham
Associate Director
Phone: (407) 882-1186
Email: terri.bigham@ucf.edu

Amanda Coveney
Assistant Director
Amanda.coveney@ucf.edu

Felecia Sookhoo
Contract Officer II
Phone: (407) 823-1879
Felecia.Sookhoo@ucf.edu

Nita Patel
Contract Specialist IV
Phone: (407) 823-3458
Email: nivedita.patel@ucf.edu

Ritu Bhatia
Contract Specialist
Email: ritu.bhatia@ucf.edu

Finance & Accounting


Ed Jacobs
Accountant
Phone: (407) 882-1113
Fax: (407) 882-0553
ejacobs@ucf.edu
 

Sara Garrabrant
Accountant III
Phone: (407) 823-0668
Email: sara.garrabrant@ucf.edu


Chanda Diperna
Accountant III
Phone:  (407) 822-0031
Chanda.Diperna@ucf.edu


Rose Carpenter
Accountant I
Phone: (407) 882-0097
rosemarie.carpenter@ucf.edu


Kevin Donahue
Accountant I
Kevin.donahue@ucf.edu