Board Members and Officers


Elizabeth (Liz) Klonoff, Ph.D.
Office of Research
University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd., Millican Hall 243
Orlando, FL 32816
President, CEO, Chair, Director
Kathy Mitchell
Interim CFO
University of Central Florida
4365 Andromeda Loop N, MH 341
Orlando, FL 32816-0080
Director
Mr. Mark Crandall
CIO, Consulate Health Care
800 Concourse Parkway South, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Director
Mr. Edward Alexander
Founder
Alexander Abramson Law Firm
220 North Rosalind Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
Director
Mr. Waymon Armstrong
CEO
Engineer and Computer Simulations
11825 High Tech Avenue, #250
Orlando, FL 32817
Director
Terri Finkel, MD, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer

Nemours Children's Hospital
13535 Nemours Parkway
Orlando, FL 32837
Director
Mr. Benjamin Patz 
Managing Director
FAN Fund
1030 N. Orange Avenue, Ste. 101
Orlando, FL 32837
Director
Mr. Kenneth Bradley

Director
Svetlana Shtrom, Ph.D., MBA
Office of Research
University of Central Florida
12201 Research Parkway, Suite 501
Orlando, FL 32826-3246
Vice President of Technology Transfer
Ms.Kim Smith
Office of Research
University of Central Florida
12201 Research Parkway, Suite 501
Orlando, FL 32826-3246
Vice President of Operations, Secretary
Mr. Edward Jacobs
Office of Research
University of Central Florida
12201 Research Parkway, Suite 501
Orlando, FL 32826-3246
Treasurer

 Prepared April 2018

Contacts


Kim Smith
Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (407) 823-3062
Fax: (407) 823-3299

kim@ucf.edu

Megan Carrigan
Chief Financial Officer
Phone 407-823-3541
Fax 407-882-0553
Megan.carrigan@ucf.edu


Project Administration


Terri Bigham, Assistant Director
Phone: (407) 882-1186
Fax: (407) 823-3299)
Email: terri.bigham@ucf.edu

Nita Patel, Project Coordinator
Phone: (407) 823-3458
Fax: (407) 823-3299
Email: nivedita.patel@ucf.edu

Ritu Bhatia, Project Assistant
Email: ritu.bhatia@ucf.edu


Finance & Accounting


Ed Jacobs
Accountant
Phone: (407) 882-1113
Fax: (407) 882-0553
ejacobs@ucf.edu

Rose Carpenter
Finance and Project Analyst
Phone: (407) 882-0097
Fax: (407) 823-3299
rosemarie.carpenter@ucf.edu

Sara Garrabrant, Accounting Coordinator
Phone: (407) 823-0668
Fax: (407) 823-3299
Email: sara.garrabrant@ucf.edu