Contact Us

Ashley Guritza – Director, Office of International Collaboration and Export Control 
Email: Ashley.Guritza@ucf.edu
Phone: 407.823.0114

Leslie Rogers – Export Control Manager
Email: Leslie.Rogers@ucf.edu
Phone: 407.882.0055

Chelsea Holmes – Export Control Analyst
Email: Chelsea.Holmes@ucf.edu
Phone: 407.882.0142

Nino Frederico – International Collaboration Analyst
Email: Nino.Frederico@ucf.edu
Phone: 407.823.5005

Lisa Henley – International Collaboration Analyst
Email: lisa.henley@ucf.edu

Harper Norris – Administrative Assistant
Email: Harper.Norris@ucf.edu

Facility Security
Dela Williams – Facility Security Officer
Email: Dela.Williams@ucf.edu
Phone: 407.882.1123

Mailing Address:
Office of Research & Commercialization
12201 Research Pkwy,
Suite 501
Orlando, FL 32826 +0150     
Phone: 407.823.3778
Fax: 407.823.3299

Export Compliance Website: http://www.research.ucf.edu/ExportControl

Facility Security Website: http://security.research.ucf.edu

Acknowledgement

Acknowledgement: UCF acknowledges and appreciates the assistance from Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Office of Export and Secure Research Compliance, for granting UCF permission to use, and alter, information from their website.