PIVOT

 

Pivot combines the most comprehensive, editorially maintained database of funding opportunities worth an estimated $33 billion with their unique database of 3 million pre-populated scholar profiles. Its proprietary algorithm compiles pre-populated researcher profiles unique to UCF (and others) and matches them to current funding opportunities.  This allows users to search for a funding opportunity and instantly view matching faculty from inside or outside of UCF. Conversely, a search for a scholar will link to matching funding opportunities.

 

Pivot Banner

 

PIVOT Quick Start Guide

Create Pivot Account

Run a Basic Search in Pivot

Pivot YouTube Channel

 

Funding Opportunity Searches

 

College of Arts & Humanities

College of Business

College of Education

College of Engineering & Computer Science

College Of Health & Public Affairs (COHPA)

College of Medicine

College of Nursing

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

STEM Grants

College of Sciences

 
Didn't Find What You Want?
 

Click here to customize your own search in Community of Science (COS)

 

 

For more information, please contact:

 

Marisol Ortega-Pérez

Grant Opportunity Development
Manager

(407) 882-0185

marisol.ortega-perez@ucf.edu

Madhavi (Maddy) Chokshi

Information Specialist

(407) 882-1141

mchokshi@ucf.edu

Esteban Martinez Torres

Research Outreach Services Coordinator

(407) 882-0274

esteban.martineztorres@ucf.edu

 

 

Contacts


Dr. Debra Reinhart
Assistant VP for Research
(407) 823-2315
Debra.Reinhart@ucf.edu


Pallavoor (Vaidy) Vaidyanathan
Assistant VP for Research
(407) 823-0455
Pallavoor.Vaidyanathan@ucf.edu


Marisol Ortega-Pérez
Assistant Director, Research Outreach Services
(407) 882-0185
Marisol.Ortega-Perez@ucf.edu


Madhavi (Maddy) Chokshi
Information Specialist
(407) 882-1141
mchokshi@ucf.edu


Joshua Roney
Proposal Development Coordinator
(407) 882-0007
jroney@ucf.edu


April Torre
Research Outreach Services Assistant
(407) 882-1900
april.torre@ucf.edu


Esteban Martinez Torres
Research Outreach Services Coordinator
(407) 882-0274
esteban@ucf.edu